First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andrew Symonds

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane477452491161  36.1051336 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury173031414177  52.375725 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth16251726126  30.251310 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide15262987163  41.123311 
County Ground, Bristol13233709120*35.45147 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11201696156  36.63134 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney8131486162*40.50131 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart8111446141  44.60123 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane8141685140*52.69233 
Old Trafford, Manchester680505146  63.12214 
Grace Road, Leicester590424125  47.11204 
College Ground, Cheltenham461312127  62.40215 
County Ground, Northampton470396131  56.57221 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells48022489  28.00024 
Kennington Oval, Kennington361260161*52.00114 
County Ground, Hove35018683  37.20023 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester360129103  21.50101 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham350244117  48.80112 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood35125471  63.50022 
Mote Park, Maidstone361147103*29.40103 
Edgbaston, Birmingham2409041  22.50000 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester2208452  42.00010 
County Ground, Southampton23012090  40.00011 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns2304020  13.33001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool2201110  5.50000 
County Ground, Chelmsford23017498  58.00012 
Seddon Park, Hamilton110115115  115.00101 
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba121115108*115.00100 
Newtown Oval, Maryborough1203835  19.00001 
County Ground, Taunton120110102  55.00100 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough11044  4.00001 
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny121330254*330.00111 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay1208773  43.50011 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1101515  15.00000 
County Ground, Derby1202919  14.50000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1205252  26.00010 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney121112111  112.00100 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1202222  11.00000 
Boghall, Linlithgow1214033*40.00000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh1101515  15.00000 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1208478  42.00011 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1103333  33.00002 
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne121109*10.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool121128116*128.00101 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1206039  30.00001 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1202923  14.50003 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1202424  12.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo122164119* 100 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham111156156* 102 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1203329  16.50002 
Newlands, Cape Town1105555  55.00010 
Kingsmead, Durban1101313  13.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1205452  27.00010 
Sabina Park, Kingston12114979  149.00021 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound1216143*61.00001 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields1108686  86.00011 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101414  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive