First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Andrew Symonds

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane41732021949654-4529.98 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury163452893243-2837.20 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide148855719194-9037.84 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth136062667224-3930.31 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney89834442103-5144.20 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells87432413186-10522.94 20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6363626093-2728.88 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6182925073-5035.71 00
County Ground, Northampton5212225273-8036.00 00
Allan Border Field, Brisbane5051926742-4366.75 00
Old Trafford, Manchester4201620672-829.42 00
Grace Road, Leicester3961219832-4366.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3721324353-11448.60 00
County Ground, Bristol3351617572-2125.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood300520621-27103.00 00
County Ground, Hove30091610    
Stanley Park, Blackpool276912042-3230.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham222711983-3814.87 00
County Ground, Chelmsford210512211-63122.00 00
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne15675511-2355.00 00
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne14484844-4812.00 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees13965211-1252.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban1143480    
Galle International Stadium, Galle11436811-6868.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10254022-4020.00 00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound903350    
Kennington Oval, Kennington900830    
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny901520    
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba8428311-3283.00 00
County Ground, Southampton8473911-3939.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg7824411-2644.00 00
Mote Park, Maidstone7204211-4242.00 00
Sabina Park, Kingston664150    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton624270    
College Ground, Cheltenham605130    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown6042311-1723.00 00
Newlands, Cape Town602220    
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle5222922-2214.50 00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo5002711-2727.00 00
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham483260    
Edgbaston, Birmingham4202922-2914.50 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy301170    
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns301120    
Aigburth, Liverpool301270    
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester240100    
Newtown Oval, Maryborough240240    
County Ground, Taunton24080    
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay180110    
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields18080    
Boghall, Linlithgow12110    
County Ground, Derby1201111-1111.00 00
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester100200    
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea6030    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive