Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Andrew Symonds

Newlands, Cape Town4005111-251.00 0040.00 7.65
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2402622-2613.00 0012.00 6.50
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2402422-2412.00 0012.00 6.00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1801422-147.00 009.00 4.66
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai180260     8.66
Eden Park, Auckland1803311-3333.00 0018.00 11.00
Kingsmead, Durban180370     12.33
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg130270     12.46
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth120390     19.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive