First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Darren Maddy

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Grace Road, Leicester102168104974229*31.48826107 
Edgbaston, Birmingham416381590138  28.903439 
County Ground, Taunton11192566102  33.291412 
Kennington Oval, Kennington8152421134  32.382011 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury8141620156  47.69225 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street710026982  26.90037 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham712032365  26.91028 
County Ground, Chelmsford712026763  22.25029 
County Ground, Derby68021957  27.37015 
County Ground, Northampton6110311130  28.27107 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester610020238  20.20009 
Headingley, Leeds69014863  16.44012 
Old Trafford, Manchester58120366  29.00026 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton450170123  34.00102 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge3405021  12.50005 
Kingsmead, Durban34011450  28.50013 
County Ground, Southampton360230108  38.33104 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff351225145  56.25104 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School3516542  16.25009 
North Marine Road, Scarborough36017286  28.66013 
County Ground, Hove35016855  33.60022 
The University Parks, Oxford242166131  83.00101 
Newlands, Cape Town230137135  45.66103 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel23112076  60.00011 
Aigburth, Liverpool240246112  61.50111 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1201414  7.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea1204543  22.50000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1101818  18.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham1204531  22.50000 
Recreation Ground, Bath1105858  58.00012 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester11011  1.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood120126103  63.00100 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1106161  61.00010 
P Sara Oval, Colombo12011665  58.00020 
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi110202202  202.00100 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa12010299  51.00010 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1206033  30.00001 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala12010656  53.00020 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo110101101  101.00101 
Town Ground, Worksop1101111  11.00002 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington110162162  162.00100 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11022  2.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1204740  23.50002 
County Ground, Bristol1212424*24.00003 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1209264  46.00012 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare1102828  28.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1217473  74.00013 
Buffalo Park, East London1101414  14.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11000  0.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion11033  3.00001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford12033  1.50000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1215231*52.00000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1209894  49.00012 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1104141  41.00000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1207839  39.00002 
The Racecourse, Durham1103636  36.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive