First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Darren Maddy

Grace Road, Leicester556217730441075-4928.4430
Edgbaston, Birmingham25211251135334-2534.3900
Trent Bridge, Nottingham67618367143-2926.2100
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5962331272-2044.5700
County Ground, Taunton57711361114-6532.8100
County Ground, Derby5102720383-4625.3700
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street5102321885-6327.2510
The Rose Bowl, Southampton42623175165-3710.9310
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4022019943-7049.7500
North Marine Road, Scarborough3361517111-33171.0000
Headingley, Leeds3181415911-22159.0000
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge3121515373-2321.8500
Doncaster Close, Oakham School2981216731-955.6600
County Ground, Chelmsford25961750    
Old Trafford, Manchester2581016242-2140.5000
County Ground, Northampton2271015131-250.3300
Aigburth, Liverpool198612364-3920.5000
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel186118153-1916.2000
Kennington Oval, Kennington15666411-1964.0000
County Ground, Hove13846911-4869.0000
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea138125044-4212.5000
Kingsmead, Durban1263710    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11447222-4136.0000
The Racecourse, Durham10273021-515.0000
County Ground, Southampton9653122-1315.5000
John Walker's Ground, Southgate721420    
The Saffrons, Eastbourne541200    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg542190    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth480210    
The University Parks, Oxford4212922-2814.5000
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea36290    
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara30150    
County Ground, Bristol302911-99.0000
Cricket Field Road, Horsham300150    
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa240130    
Newlands, Cape Town240120    
Buffalo Park, East London180100    
Woodbridge Road, Guildford180110    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield121110    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive