First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Andy Moles

Edgbaston, Birmingham11614762192-2569.00 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley5881735263-3158.66 00
Centurion Park, Centurion288178152-2416.20 00
County Ground, Chelmsford19098853-5017.60 00
County Ground, Bristol180312411-40124.00 00
County Ground, Derby905440    
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry8434511-2045.00 00
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg8404611-4646.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7233211-1632.00 00
Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton602220    
County Ground, Northampton601300    
Aigburth, Liverpool5418733-8729.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford5302133-217.00 00
County Ground, Taunton4805622-5628.00 00
Town Ground, Worksop482240    
RJE Burt Oval, Cape Town4222811-2828.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester420300    
Dean Park, Bournemouth362130    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester30330    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg300300    
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington3011011-1010.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2411511-1515.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough241210    
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield240270    
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell240120    
County Ground, Hove181120    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge6020    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells6060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive