List A Bowling On Each Ground by Vikram Solanki

County Ground, New Road, Worcester397131992-2835.440044.114.82
County Ground, Chelmsford6305111-5151.000063.004.85
Old Trafford, Manchester6105211-052.000061.005.11
Edgbaston, Birmingham481260     3.25
Queen's Park, Chesterfield4804111-4141.000048.005.12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff480510     6.37
Harare South Country Club, Harare4204022-4020.000021.005.71
County Ground, Derby3604811-1748.000036.008.00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster360400     6.66
Headingley, Leeds3303511-1735.000033.006.36
County Ground, Southampton300410     8.20
County Ground, Northampton3002211-822.000030.004.40
Boscawen Park, Truro3002511-2525.000030.005.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2402411-2424.000024.006.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2401122-55.500012.002.75
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur240250     6.25
County Ground, Taunton2001444-143.50105.004.20
Recreation Ground, Bath1801411-1414.000018.004.66
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street180180     6.00
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao180170     5.66
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore180110     3.66
County Ground, Bristol120140     7.00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel120911-99.000012.004.50
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo120110     5.50
National Stadium, Karachi120120     6.00
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast60911-99.00006.009.00
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester2070     21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive