First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Helm Spencer

St Helen's, Swansea144854580347-3317.0520
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff76927357184-7019.8300
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3341114263-2823.6600
Old Trafford, Manchester279912343-6930.7500
County Ground, Northampton252613543-11433.7500
County Ground, Bristol20369421-4147.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham19759621-1448.0000
Aigburth, Liverpool187134375-96.1410
County Ground, New Road, Worcester186210142-2725.2500
County Ground, Taunton18649764-3716.1600
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury174413921-3969.5000
County Ground, Hove16976732-4322.3300
Fartown, Huddersfield168411011-110110.0000
County Ground, Derby15284975-327.0010
Victoria Ground, Cheltenham15037632-5525.3300
Town Ground, Kettering12054711-2647.0000
North Inch, Perth11474332-3214.3300
Kennington Oval, Kennington963680    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield9023711-1237.0000
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford843440    
Recreation Ground, Bath8423322-3316.5000
Aylestone Road, Leicester7242611-1726.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive