List A Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Vaughan

Headingley, Leeds10475782253-5131.280041.884.48
Edgbaston, Birmingham216015072-3021.420030.854.16
Old Trafford, Manchester162412444-2231.001040.504.59
County Ground, Bristol161211754-2723.401032.204.36
Grace Road, Leicester11409064-4615.001019.004.73
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury111011531-3638.330037.006.21
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood960770     4.81
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide7205521-2027.500036.004.58
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh720540     4.50
County Ground, Derby6606911-1969.000066.006.27
Boghall, Linlithgow602250     2.50
Harare South Country Club, Harare6004211-4242.000060.004.20
The Recreation Ground, Kington6011911-1919.000060.001.90
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai6013722-3718.500030.003.70
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown6003933-3913.000020.003.90
College Ground, Cheltenham5404911-4949.000054.005.44
County Ground, Chelmsford5403611-3636.000054.004.00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke5403144-317.751013.503.44
Guyana National Stadium, Providence5403411-3434.000054.003.77
County Ground, Taunton480550     6.87
Kennington Oval, Kennington480520     6.50
County Ground, Hove4803011-1430.000048.003.75
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo4803511-3535.000048.004.37
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth480410     5.12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4202711-1727.000042.003.85
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi420400     5.71
Valentine's Park, Ilford3604833-4816.000012.008.00
North Marine Road, Scarborough300240     4.80
County Ground, Northampton3002311-1123.000030.004.60
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3002511-1825.000030.005.00
Kingsmead, Durban300240     4.80
The Avenue Sports Club Ground, March300230     4.60
Centurion Park, Centurion3002211-2222.000030.004.40
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes241130     3.25
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala240350     8.75
Newlands, Cape Town240210     5.25
County Ground, Southampton180130     4.33
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street180180     6.00
Aigburth, Liverpool180180     6.00
Seddon Park, Hamilton1801811-1818.000018.006.00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound180140     4.66
St George's Road, Harrogate120411-44.000012.002.00
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast12060     3.00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6030     3.00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata6080     8.00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne60120     12.00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai4070     10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive