First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Michael Vaughan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Headingley, Leeds518452530155*32.0241125 
North Marine Road, Scarborough18271928153  35.69245 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood162511194120  49.75735 
Old Trafford, Manchester142511082166  45.083210 
Edgbaston, Birmingham12200541156  27.05133 
Kennington Oval, Kennington10191698195  38.77132 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham8140588197  42.00232 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7122490177  49.00113 
Grace Road, Leicester510033682  33.60025 
County Ground, Taunton48010246  12.75000 
Newlands, Cape Town48116042  22.85006 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough360291135  48.50112 
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield36018086  30.00012 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff360206183  34.33100 
St George's Road, Harrogate36126487  52.80020 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford360259105  43.16121 
The University Parks, Oxford361392109  78.40224 
County Ground, Northampton351380183  95.00210 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury36019371  32.16020 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester34013560  33.75011 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg35125082*62.50030 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth35010029  20.00003 
Centurion Park, Centurion35118285  45.50024 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo36021487  35.66023 
Mote Park, Maidstone23011681  38.66010 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2306764  22.33010 
County Ground, Southampton24018270  45.50021 
County Ground, Chelmsford240276151  69.00200 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide240247177  61.75102 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2403433  8.50001 
County Ground, Derby2404917  12.25000 
County Ground, Hove2412511  8.33000 
Kingsmead, Durban2307446  24.66000 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore2312117  10.50001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2408634  21.50000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2429972  49.50011 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2405724  14.25001 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy240199105  49.75114 
Wardown Park, Luton120117117  58.50101 
College Ground, Cheltenham1209274  46.00010 
The Racecourse, Durham1205345  26.50000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1203117  15.50000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1201615  8.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1215352*53.00010 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1202828  14.00001 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo110106106  106.00100 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1206043  30.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne12076  3.50000 
County Ground, Bristol1203635  18.00000 
Princes Park, Melbourne11055  5.00000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1107474  74.00010 
Valentine's Park, Ilford120161161  80.50100 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester1201410  7.00001 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare1101919  19.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo120131131  65.50100 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1208078  40.00010 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke12054  2.50001 
Buffalo Park, East London11177* 000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1101414  14.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi11033  3.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1213920  39.00002 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1101212  12.00003 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1205757  28.50012 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1214231*42.00001 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1102222  22.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1206336  31.50000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch110156156  156.00100 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1202727  13.50001 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1204022  20.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne120156145  78.00100 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1202214  11.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane110127127  127.00100 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney120183183  91.50100 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1204334  21.50000 
Sabina Park, Kingston1212615  26.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1204932  24.50001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's120147140  73.50100 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12112981*129.00010 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1207954  39.50012 
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Mona1106666  66.00010 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1202323  11.50000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom120126100  63.00101 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad120119  5.50000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1207158  35.50011 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1201814  9.00000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate12010399  51.50010 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1202828  14.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1207263  36.00010 
University Oval, Dunedin1201313  6.50000 
McLean Park, Napier12064  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive