First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Vaughan

Headingley, Leeds1854571034284-4736.92 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough8252949972-5971.28 00
Old Trafford, Manchester4981232882-2241.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford46418237134-3918.23 00
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough3451616384-6220.37 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3351212432-3241.33 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2971115062-1025.00 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford294131470    
County Ground, Taunton248517921-2589.50 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham234911131-937.00 00
County Ground, Northampton222217622-14788.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington204710311-36103.00 00
Mote Park, Maidstone204137311-2473.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester199108443-3221.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood18069211-1292.00 00
Wardown Park, Luton18010550    
The Racecourse, Durham1745770    
Newlands, Cape Town16839611-3196.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth16201410    
College Ground, Cheltenham156314642-6236.50 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield150512411-7124.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester13857021-1935.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban12645011-2950.00 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein12126332-3721.00 00
St George's Road, Harrogate1084520    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1083570    
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester10219011-8090.00 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth9644722-2223.50 00
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara8414633-2515.33 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare8417311-5573.00 00
County Ground, Derby843480    
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's780600    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge7231911-1419.00 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford720640    
County Ground, Chelmsford720480    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff663300    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy660260    
Centurion Park, Centurion6013622-2718.00 00
County Ground, Southampton541310    
Princes Park, Melbourne541330    
County Ground, Hove420190    
P Sara Oval, Colombo4031142-32.75 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington301150    
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai3012011-2020.00 00
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo301220    
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi18150    
Eden Gardens, Kolkata18170    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo18220    
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide120140    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane12090    
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad12070    
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe120120    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo6050    
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6030    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6080    
Galle International Stadium, Galle6020    
Sabina Park, Kingston6020    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive