Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ayabonga Khaka

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London141038922  12.71004 
Buffalo Park, East London8603820  6.33001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley8632313*7.66003 
Boland Park, Paarl7524016*13.33000 
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town5502517  5.00001 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar43196  4.50002 
P Sara Oval, Colombo42021  1.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom42011  0.50000 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth3321817*18.00002 
Kemsley Park, Port Elizabeth3302820  9.33001 
The Feathers, East London32096  4.50001 
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn3304822  16.00000 
Khaya Majola Oval, Mthatha3112525* 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo30      3 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore30      1 
Grace Road, Leicester31177* 000 
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria21055  5.00000 
Paarl Cricket Club Ground, Paarl220116  5.50000 
Bridgton Sports Grounds, Oudtshoorn21033  3.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah20      1 
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein2202915  14.50001 
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein2213823  38.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra20      2 
County Ground, Bristol21144* 001 
County Ground, Taunton21000  0.00001 
University of Free State Field 4, Bloemfontein20      0 
Easterns Cricket Club Ground, Kraaifontein11044  4.00000 
University of Cape Town Bowl, Cape Town11022  2.00000 
Sturrock Park, Johannesburg10      0 
Despatch Cricket Club Ground, Despatch11000  0.00000 
Fort Hare University, Alice11155* 000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00000 
Heatherbank Cricket Club, Port Elizabeth11099  9.00000 
Police Ground, East London11000  0.00001 
Langenhoven Gimnasium, Oudtshoorn11144* 002 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11144* 001 
Centurion Park, Centurion10      0 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10      0 
The Vineyard, Dublin11100* 000 
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein10      0 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11133* 000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour11088  8.00001 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11011  1.00001 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom11111* 000 
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein10      0 
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg10      0 
St Andrews A, Bloemfontein11188* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Hove11011  1.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive