Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ayabonga Khaka

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley7632313*7.66002 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar43196  4.50002 
Boland Park, Paarl4301515  5.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo42021  1.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom42011  0.50000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore30      1 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo30      3 
Grace Road, Leicester31177* 000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah20      1 
Manuka Oval, Canberra20      2 
County Ground, Bristol21144* 001 
County Ground, Taunton21000  0.00001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11000  0.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London10      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11144* 001 
The Vineyard, Dublin11100* 000 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10      0 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11133* 000 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour11088  8.00001 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11011  1.00001 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom11111* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Hove11011  1.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive