Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ekta Bisht

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore7523718*12.33001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo52186  8.00002 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad42284* 001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom43111  0.50001 
Warner Park, Basseterre32174*7.00001 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu30      1 
County Ground, Derby32111  1.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai22196*9.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai22087  4.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2222214* 001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2101414  14.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom20      1 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2211212*12.00000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara21188* 001 
The Butts Way, Kingston Blount11011  1.00000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate11144* 000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11055  5.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro11122* 000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
County Ground, Bristol10      0 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Grace Road, Leicester1101313  13.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive