Montaha Khatun

Full name:Montaha Khatun
Teams:Khulna Division Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2008/09); Sylhet Division Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2009/10-2012/13); Dipali Juba Sangha Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2011); Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2012); Abahani Limited Women (Women's Miscellaneous: 2014-2014/15)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive