First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nick Compton

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton3660102290166  45.8031619 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood336042033190  36.306918 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham8154684204*62.18232 
Edgbaston, Birmingham7131682133  56.83242 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7124644254*80.50214 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge6111493178  49.30122 
Headingley, Leeds6110312156  28.36111 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester580391108  48.87122 
Old Trafford, Manchester56022491  37.33025 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton582281117  46.83101 
County Ground, Northampton4604721  7.83006 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate35013986  27.80011 
The University Parks, Oxford350176101  35.20100 
County Ground, Derby36122062*44.00030 
Grace Road, Leicester35064  1.20002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington36020083  33.33020 
County Ground, Hove35016744  33.40003 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge24412656* 010 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury240160100  40.00100 
St Helen's, Swansea2304929  16.33001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare241195135*65.00101 
Aigburth, Liverpool24112061  40.00013 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1201817  9.00001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham12054  2.50002 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra1109292  92.00011 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1204825  24.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford1206844  34.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1202417  12.00000 
Country Club, Harare1201414  7.00001 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton110236236  236.00101 
Sardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad12015379  76.50021 
University Oval, Dunedin120117117  58.50100 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai11000  0.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur1203734  18.50000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1216657  66.00010 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1215930*59.00001 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1204637  23.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1201513  7.50003 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1202221  11.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington110100100  100.00100 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1207474  37.00010 
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood1206232  31.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town1206045  30.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion1202519  12.50000 
Kingsmead, Durban12013485  67.00010 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1102929  29.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1202626  13.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive