Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Borren

Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai100012021-1460.000050.007.20
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast7207652-1915.200014.406.33
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai7207642-3219.000018.006.33
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4806521-3132.500024.008.12
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi480530     6.62
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg300350     7.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3002811-1828.000030.005.60
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet240310     7.75
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam1802411-2424.000018.008.00
VRA Ground, Amstelveen120150     7.50
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh120100     5.00
The Village, Malahide, Dublin60130     13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive