ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Borren

VRA Ground, Amstelveen458236692-2740.660050.884.79
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam180013931-3046.330060.004.63
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom12618352-3816.600025.203.95
Sportpark Duivesteijn, Voorburg1202630     3.15
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah12027764-3212.831020.003.85
Warner Park, Basseterre108014121-5270.500054.007.83
Castle Avenue, Dublin1081910     5.05
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen10207733-5225.660034.004.52
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg9906922-2634.500049.504.18
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi8407242-1018.000021.005.14
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway5407333-5424.330018.008.11
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast5405311-5353.000054.005.88
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui541370     4.11
Armour Heights, Toronto480400     5.00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi4803311-3333.000048.004.12
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi3611111-1111.000036.001.83
Titwood, Glasgow3603033-3010.000012.005.00
Jaffery Sports Club Ground, Nairobi3003222-3216.000015.006.40
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni300340     6.80
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3002811-2828.000030.005.60
Eden Gardens, Kolkata300380     7.60
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln180230     7.66
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City60100     10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive