First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Naved Arif

Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot2713891486516-5829.13 30
National Stadium, Karachi51620333154-6722.20 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad4197273136-6321.00 10
County Ground, Hove412828693-3431.77 00
Lahore Country Club, Muridke3841418553-2537.00 00
Riverway Stadium, Townsville329422432-7274.66 00
Saga Cricket Ground, Sialkot30310138126-6911.50 20
Cricket Academy Ground, Gujranwala2761113364-7322.16 00
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore2451011144-11127.75 00
Gymkhana Ground, Okara240910196-3311.22 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham216412774-4118.14 00
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar211513676-7319.42 10
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad204796107-669.60 11
Kennington Oval, Kennington204411663-5619.33 00
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura194712343-8730.75 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad19385575-287.85 10
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla162610322-7151.50 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester15646432-5021.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood13867011-7070.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton12657044-7017.50 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham10846222-2031.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool10226811-6868.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham901530    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive