First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Tawanda Mupariwa

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo50772432376967-4224.7541
Harare Sports Club, Harare163182765244-8431.8700
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe150869685234-6329.7800
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo141479598366-1716.6131
Country Club, Harare89230487173-728.6400
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare86443378144-5927.0000
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo80232455165-4828.4320
Old Hararians, Harare36615175115-3315.9010
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare192214542-4736.2500
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra12683953-217.8000
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11428233-8227.3300
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong9635121-2325.5000
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar966280    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore9028011-8080.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive