ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tawanda Mupariwa

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare141326633  6.00 006 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur4431210*12.00 000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain4312621*13.00 001 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo21000  0.00 000 
Sabina Park, Kingston21000  0.00 000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1101616  16.00 000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1101111  11.00 000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1111111* 000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11111* 000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein11122* 000 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan10      1 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore10      0 
Eden Park, Auckland11111* 000 
Mombasa Sports Club Ground, Mombasa10      0 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1102020  20.00 000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1101818  18.00 000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11000  0.00 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive