Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Tawanda Mupariwa

Harare Sports Club, Harare225031962-2053.16 0037.50 8.50
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo90012931-2343.00 0030.00 8.60
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo7217242-2318.00 0018.00 6.00
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City480490     6.12
Newlands, Cape Town4206311-2263.00 0042.00 9.00
Country Club, Harare4212032-116.66 0014.00 2.85
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe240250     6.25
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2403611-3636.00 0024.00 9.00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1501411-1414.00 0015.00 5.60
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth12080     4.00
Kingsmead, Durban120170     8.50
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive