List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Brendan Taylor

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare7271102346128*38.454154412
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo464631270106  29.5318277
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe12102621134  77.6224162
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1212119963  18.090162
Trent Bridge, Nottingham6517421  18.50001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain55125398  63.25026 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong551180118*45.001112
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4429541*47.500022
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra440105  2.50002 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad4409744  24.25001 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah440207139  51.75103 
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo4308155  27.00016 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar44014186  35.250152
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna33011572  38.33011 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare3306535  21.66000 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka3309558  31.66010 
Sabina Park, Kingston3308750  29.000141
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3302719  9.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's3304739  15.66002 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth3218444  84.00001 
Country Club, Harare22011  0.500021
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo220107  5.00003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2201313  6.50000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2205431  27.00001 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan2206055  30.00011 
Kingsmead, Durban2203523  17.50001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's2202525  12.50004 
Buffalo Park, East London2201712  8.50000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein221154145*154.001021
Centurion Park, Centurion2201212  6.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence2204847  24.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni22075  3.50001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2208480  42.00010 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11066  6.00001 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi11033  3.00000 
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare11000  0.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1104141  41.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11033  3.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1107373  73.00010 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1102121  21.00000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1102626  26.00001 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1105252  52.00011 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley11077  7.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl1104141  41.00001 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad11077  7.00000 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1102626  26.00001 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura1104949  49.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi11022  2.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11000  0.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1102626  26.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei11044  4.00000 
McLean Park, Napier1106565  65.00011 
University Oval, Dunedin1105858  58.00011 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi111100100* 102 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1104040  40.00001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1104747  47.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1105050  50.00011 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1103737  37.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart110121121  121.00100 
Eden Park, Auckland110138138  138.00100 
County Ground, Chelmsford11000  0.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101919  19.00003 
Aigburth, Liverpool11000  0.00001 
County Ground, Hove1106262  62.00010 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11122* 001 
Grace Road, Leicester1104444  44.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11000  0.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive