First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Brendan Taylor

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare254832084171  46.3179392
Trent Bridge, Nottingham193311142114  35.683514 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo13250947168  37.883715 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe121921189166  69.9471171
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare6112395133  43.881251
Country Club, Harare470262193  37.42104 
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo450629217  125.80314 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare23011495  38.00013 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo2408846  22.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong23110277*51.00012 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street23095  3.00002 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton240226103  56.50111 
Edgbaston, Birmingham2314324  21.50002 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah120107  5.00001 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi1201919  9.50000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore120157141  78.50102 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka1208078  40.00012 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1202828  14.00003 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1208344  41.50001 
Newlands, Cape Town120119  5.50000 
Centurion Park, Centurion120106  5.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai12054  2.50002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1201310  6.50001 
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi1206864  34.00010 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1217641  76.00000 
Boland Park, Paarl12022  1.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's12095  4.50002 
McLean Park, Napier120119  5.50000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1203226  16.00001 
Windsor Park, Roseau1204033  20.00001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna1203737  18.50001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1217345*73.00002 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11077  7.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1202929  14.50001 
County Ground, Taunton120159152  79.50102 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1203531  17.50002 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood120140106  70.00101 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge12033  1.50001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1205238  26.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1208968  44.50010 
Old Trafford, Manchester1201714  8.50001 
County Ground, Derby11044  4.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1201616  8.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive