ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Brendan Taylor

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare545381889128*41.973123512
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo31313927106  33.1017221
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1010019763  19.700141
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain55125398  63.25026 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong551180118*45.001112
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad4409744  24.25001 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka3309558  31.66010 
Sabina Park, Kingston3308750  29.000141
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3302719  9.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's3304739  15.66002 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan2206055  30.00011 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2205431  27.00001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's2202525  12.50004 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein221154145*154.001021
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra22021  1.00002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2215132  51.000002
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni22075  3.50001 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence2204847  24.00001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2208480  42.00010 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1101313  13.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11066  6.00001 
Kingsmead, Durban1102323  23.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11033  3.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi11033  3.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1107373  73.00010 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1104141  41.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1102121  21.00000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1102626  26.00001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna1103838  38.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London11055  5.00000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1105252  52.00011 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad11077  7.00000 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura1104949  49.00000 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1102626  26.00001 
National Stadium, Karachi11022  2.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion11000  0.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11000  0.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1102626  26.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1105858  58.00011 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei11044  4.00000 
McLean Park, Napier1106565  65.00011 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1103737  37.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1104747  47.00002 
Eden Park, Auckland110138138  138.00100 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart110121121  121.00100 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1104040  40.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1105050  50.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive