ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Brendan Taylor

Harare Sports Club, Harare108010921-1454.500054.006.05
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur780590     4.53
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo420430     6.14
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka4205433-5418.000014.007.71
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong3002322-2311.500015.004.60
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar180230     7.66
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad180230     7.66
Guyana National Stadium, Providence1802011-620.000018.006.66
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan120611-66.000012.003.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120140     7.00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein6090     9.00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom60130     13.00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni60100     10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive