Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Brendan Taylor

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare3232688875*34.1507112
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1111016558  15.000192
Trent Bridge, Nottingham9607547  12.50001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington4407653  19.000123
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe4308459  28.000111
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong44116169*53.66023 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna3318465*42.00012 
Newlands, Cape Town33110760*53.500121
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele3301413  4.66002 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3303212  10.66000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3306240  20.66001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet33012359  41.00011 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2208459  42.00011 
Country Club, Harare2218685*86.00012 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2202828  14.00001 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound22044  2.00001 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota22044  2.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham2211915  19.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1103838  38.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11022  2.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11055  5.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1105555  55.00011 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain11000  0.00000 
Progress Park, Grenville11011  1.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1103737  37.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence1111111* 000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11055  5.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1117575* 010 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1101414  14.00000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown111101101* 101 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11033  3.000001
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland11088  8.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland11033  3.00000 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare1101717  17.00000 
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo1105454  54.00010 
Headingley, Leeds11022  2.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1102727  27.000001
County Ground, Northampton11122* 000 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive