Teams Arafat Sunny played for

Main FCDhaka Division (2001/02-2009/10)
 Dhaka Metropolis (2011/12-2013/14)
Main ListADhaka Division (2001/02-2008/09)
Main Twenty20Barisal Division (2009/10)
 Chittagong Kings (2011/12-2012/13)
 Dhaka Metropolis (2013)
Other FCBangladesh Under-23s (2003/04)
 Central Zone (Bangladesh) (2013/14)
Other ListABangladesh A (2008)
 Gazi Tank Cricketers (2013/14)
Other Twenty20Bangladesh A (2008)
 United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (2013/14)
Under-19 ODIBangladesh Under-19s (2003/04)
Under-19 limited oversBangladesh Under-19s (2003/04)
Bangladesh National Cricket LeagueDhaka Division (2001/02-2009/10)
 Dhaka Metropolis (2011/12-2013/14)
MiscellaneousBangladesh Under-15s (2000)
 Bangladesh Under-17s (2002/03)
 Bangladesh Cricket Board XI (2003)
 Bangladesh A (2003/04-2009)
 Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis Green (2003/04)
 Brothers Union (2005/06)
 Mohammedan Sporting Club (2006/07)
 Abahani Limited (2007/08-2009/10)
 Bangladesh Cricket Board Academy (2007/08-2008)
 Dada Warriors (2009)
 Kala Bagan Krira Chakra (2010/11)
 Shaheed Mustaque XI (2011/12)
 Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (2011/12)
 Shaheed Jewel XI (2013/14)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive