First-class Bowling in Each Season by Oliver Newby

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
2003(England)17478211-4182.00 00
2004(England)210610722-3253.50 00
2005(England)2821022352-7844.60 00
2006(England)83120523194-5827.52 00
2007(England)106628670223-4430.45 00
2008(England)116330793255-6931.72 10
2009(England)1783431107314-2135.70 00
2011(England)46817323124-6326.91 00
2012(England)7805911-5959.00 00
2013(England)41012264124-7122.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive