First-class Bowling in Each Season by Greg Smith

Season BallsMdnsRunsWktsBBAve5wI10wM
2003-04(South Africa)4441925162-6041.83 00
2006(England)281618221-1891.00 00
2007(England)128551689203-3134.45 00
2008(England)85519502112-5345.63 00
2009(England)1982641098325-6534.31 10
2010(England)2487771368425-5432.57 10
2010-11(Zimbabwe)4452614874-2921.14 00
2011(England)194371991264-6338.11 00
2012(England)7322240762-3167.83 00
2013(England)68923365175-4221.47 20
2014(England)85923391104-4639.10 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive