Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Greg Smith

County Ground, Derby236032472-2346.280033.718.23
County Ground, Chelmsford102014995-1716.550111.338.76
Harare Sports Club, Harare1000117115-2710.63019.097.02
Grace Road, Leicester5406432-2321.330018.007.11
Queen's Park, Chesterfield4306611-2866.000043.009.20
Old Trafford, Manchester4205311-2953.000042.007.57
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4207322-3836.500021.0010.42
Headingley, Leeds4103743-199.250010.255.41
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4005933-3419.660013.338.85
Edgbaston, Birmingham3003011-2130.000030.006.00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton140210     9.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street120170     8.50
County Ground, New Road, Worcester120150     7.50
County Ground, Hove6090     9.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury60120     12.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington6040     4.00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester60230     23.00
College Ground, Cheltenham60170     17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive