Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Suzie Bates

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Queen's Park, Invercargill1211133178*33.10017 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1111126257  26.20013 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1010117660  19.55013 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln99129570*36.87022 
County Ground, Taunton882423124*70.50135 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton88226668  44.33025 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln77021272  30.28022 
University Oval, Dunedin77016862  24.00012 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra66222361*55.75022 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart66217479*43.50022 
Melville Park, Auckland66011746  19.50004 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide660245102  40.83119 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown55013048  26.00002 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney5508648  17.20002 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne55019667  39.20023 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet55122894*57.00024 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane44014277  35.50011 
County Ground, Chelmsford44010252  25.50013 
Saxton Oval, Nelson4307169  23.66011 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth4403818  9.50000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney44011952  29.75011 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah44112365*41.00022 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence44016167  40.25014 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3306551  21.66011 
Village Green, Christchurch3319867*49.00015 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington3306548  21.66001 
County Ground, Hove33012982  43.00011 
Warner Park, Basseterre3308650  28.66010 
Seddon Park, Hamilton3206137  30.50000 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora3308274  27.33010 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3306232  20.66001 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne3302010  6.66000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui33011350  37.66011 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3303329  11.00004 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3306334  21.00002 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln3307643  25.33004 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel331125106*62.50101 
Lilac Hill Park, Perth3305428  18.00001 
County Ground, Bristol3318862  44.00014 
Park 25, Adelaide3304836  16.00003 
North Parade, Bath2204240  21.00000 
Karori Park, Wellington2206635  33.00001 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt2208171  40.50012 
Eden Park, Auckland2208162  40.50011 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2203726  18.50000 
Brookland Park, Mosgiel2202821  14.00000 
Floreat Park Oval, Perth2201210  6.00001 
Freebody No 1 Oval, Queanbeyan2219677*96.00010 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2203633  18.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth22110654  106.00021 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney2215842*58.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2208754  43.50010 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch2204236  21.00000 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth21077  7.00001 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2207143  35.50001 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth2202018  10.00001 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham2204325  21.50001 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne2215554*55.00012 
Aigburth, Liverpool2205140  25.50003 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs2217649*76.00000 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga2205840  29.00003 
Albrecht Oval, Alice Springs2206139  30.50001 
Taunton School Ground, Taunton11077  7.00002 
University Oval No 2, Dunedin1102222  22.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North1117070* 010 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11011  1.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1101010  10.00002 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11000  0.00000 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton11011  1.00001 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11077  7.00000 
Colin Maiden Park No 2, Auckland1104848  48.00000 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton11000  0.00000 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot11033  3.00002 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton1102323  23.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney1114040* 000 
Redwood Park, Christchurch1102828  28.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Cornwall Park, Hastings1113434* 000 
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart1111616* 000 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui1105757  57.00012 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur1102323  23.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1105252  52.00011 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1103737  37.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1101212  12.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide1114242* 000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1108282  82.00011 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton1114545* 000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1101515  15.00000 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney1101414  14.00000 
Kardinia Park, Geelong1103030  30.00002 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne1102525  25.00000 
County Ground, Derby111119119* 101 
Claremont Road, Dublin1116363* 010 
Clifton Park, York1103434  34.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11099  9.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough11099  9.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101111  11.00000 
Eastern Oval, Ballarat1111212* 000 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay1103131  31.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive