Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by James Anyon

Edgbaston, Birmingham1830292143-620.850013.079.57
County Ground, Northampton4204932-1716.330014.007.00
County Ground, Hove3604532-2315.000012.007.50
St Helen's, Swansea240260     6.50
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2403632-1512.00008.009.00
County Ground, Taunton2403611-3636.000024.009.00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2402811-2828.000024.007.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington1802422-2412.00009.008.00
County Ground, Bristol1801822-189.00009.006.00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound180170     5.66
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1201611-1616.000012.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive