Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Siobhan Smith

County Ground, Derby6003233-3210.660020.003.20
Racecourse Ground Promenade, Northampton6025022-5025.000030.005.00
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth6011833-186.000020.001.80
Holcot Oval, Holcot600450     4.50
County Ground, Northampton4814411-4444.000048.005.50
Bentries Meadow, Easton4821733-175.660016.002.12
Overstone Road, Sywell420470     6.71
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne300310     6.20
Hardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton300200     4.00
The Maryfield, Ripley3003511-3535.000030.007.00
Denton Road, Horton240330     8.25
West Lodge Park, Desborough120170     8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive