List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Trevor Penney

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Edgbaston, Birmingham14312043233788*30.3506642
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1312220145  20.10004 
Grace Road, Leicester129321365*35.50027 
County Ground, Taunton108223273*38.66013 
Headingley, Leeds88116958*24.14012 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham77115434*25.66003 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff7618464*16.80010 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester76113050  26.00012 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury65114883*37.00013 
Old Trafford, Manchester65012657  25.20010 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6534629  23.00004 
County Ground, Bristol54010455  26.00012 
County Ground, Northampton5513214  8.00002 
County Ground, Southampton55019355  38.60021 
County Ground, Derby5516222*15.50003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington4324432*44.00003 
County Ground, Hove4313418  17.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford4428336*41.50001 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo3316540*32.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough3215353*53.00011 
Whitgift School, Croydon3307135  23.66000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2215844*58.00000 
County Ground, Lakenham2211914  19.00000 
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell1103939  39.00000 
Highfield, Leek1101010  10.00000 
The Gnoll, Neath1102828  28.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield11188* 000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1102626  26.00000 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1102626  26.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham1117575* 010 
Wheal Eliza, Bethel, St Austell1109090  90.00010 
Osborne Avenue, Jesmond1103535  35.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells11033  3.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion11055  5.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone11011  1.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester11155* 000 
Pound Lane, Marlow1102121  21.00001 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay1114545* 001 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester11000  0.00001 
Lichfield Road, Stone11022  2.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11000  0.00000 
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam1115151* 011 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon1101212  12.00000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh11111* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive