Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Natalie Sciver

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Reed's School Ground, Cobham21212782154  41.152312 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough53016766  55.66025 
County Ground, Hove55221196  70.33021 
County Ground, Bristol5503729  7.40003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington44012668  31.50012 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough33212147*121.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain31099  9.00001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3303323  11.00002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3309880  32.66011 
County Ground, Taunton33111466  57.00012 
Grace Road, Leicester331175137  87.50101 
Sabina Park, Kingston33111958*59.50022 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo33013877  46.00021 
County Ground, Derby330201129  67.00110 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur3202521  12.50000 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham2202113  10.50002 
Twinn's Field, West Horsley2204337  21.50001 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth2203026  15.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2212522  25.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2105757  57.00010 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2101717  17.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2116565* 013 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2203627  18.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour220127  6.00001 
Spencer Cricket Club Ground, Earlsfield1104242  42.00000 
The Bottoms, Pershore1105050  50.00011 
Oak Avenue, Ickenham11011  1.00002 
The Common, Cranleigh11011  1.00000 
Lisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellons1102121  21.00000 
Willis Lane, North Perrott1103636  36.00000 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School1116767* 010 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1102525  25.00000 
London Road, Louth11033  3.00000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne1103434  34.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1114343* 000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne1104242  42.00001 
Imber Court, East Molesey1101818  18.00001 
Felsted School Ground, Dunmow1112020* 000 
Hydeside, Edmonton1103232  32.00000 
Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead11000  0.00001 
Moorside Road, Urmston1102828  28.00001 
St George's Road, Harrogate1105656  56.00010 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1103434  34.00000 
Haydon Hall, Eastcote11055  5.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1114747* 001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1105151  51.00012 
Whitgift School, Croydon111107107* 101 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1103636  36.00001 
Headingley, Leeds1103737  37.00001 
Locko Road, Spondon111180180* 100 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive