Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Natalie Sciver

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol5503729  7.40003 
County Ground, Hove3325026*50.00001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain31099  9.00001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3303323  11.00002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3309880  32.66011 
County Ground, Taunton33111466  57.00012 
Grace Road, Leicester331175137  87.50101 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo33013877  46.00021 
Sabina Park, Kingston33111958*59.50022 
County Ground, Derby330201129  67.00110 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur3202521  12.50000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai33013085  43.33010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2105757  57.00010 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2101717  17.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2116565* 013 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2203627  18.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour220127  6.00001 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota2209993  49.50011 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
London Road, Louth11033  3.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1114343* 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1114747* 001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1105151  51.00012 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1103636  36.00001 
Headingley, Leeds1103737  37.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11133* 001 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive