Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Natalie Sciver

County Ground, Bristol144113073-318.570020.575.41
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10826642-916.500027.003.66
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur971670     4.14
County Ground, New Road, Worcester9025932-1219.660030.003.93
County Ground, Taunton8407022-3235.000042.005.00
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour7816422-2432.000039.004.92
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields7223611-1936.000072.003.00
Sabina Park, Kingston7203811-1438.000072.003.16
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6604322-2321.500033.003.90
Grace Road, Leicester6005011-2950.000060.005.00
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough5412833-289.330018.003.11
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain4913633-1912.000016.334.40
Bellerive Oval, Hobart4505111-5151.000045.006.80
North Marine Road, Scarborough421320     4.57
Allan Border Field, Brisbane420320     4.57
County Ground, Hove360400     6.66
London Road, Louth3601611-1616.000036.002.66
County Ground, Derby301300     6.00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood301260     5.20
Headingley, Leeds2401833-186.00008.004.50
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury240180     4.50
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1201411-1414.000012.007.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo120120     6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive