First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Adnan Mufti

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1932382776  28.510826 
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur58017369  21.620210 
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad58036487  45.500411 
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi35012945  25.80001 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore240117  2.75003 
National Stadium, Karachi2404517  11.25003 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2307441  24.66000 
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi1201211  6.00001 
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad1103131  31.00001 
National Ground, Islamabad1204131  20.50002 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1202615  13.00001 
Gymkhana Ground, Okara1207252  36.00010 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1207541  37.50002 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot1115050* 011 
Sports Stadium, Sargodha1203118  15.50001 
Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi12111059  110.00021 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1229367* 011 
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek120120110  60.00101 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive