List A Bowling On Each Ground by Wavell Hinds

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet150115431-2351.330050.006.16
Harare Sports Club, Harare9607942-1519.750024.004.93
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide8408732-6229.000028.006.21
Sabina Park, Kingston6404921-1424.500032.004.59
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6003533-3511.660020.003.50
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown6023311-1133.000060.003.30
Kennington Oval, Kennington6032433-248.000020.002.40
The Rose Bowl, Southampton6002722-2713.500030.002.70
Bellerive Oval, Hobart540430     4.77
County Ground, Derby5407511-4975.000054.008.33
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4803511-1735.000048.004.37
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4804322-4321.500024.005.37
Grace Road, Leicester4804211-4242.000048.005.25
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe4213544-358.751010.505.00
County Ground, Northampton4203311-3333.000042.004.71
Kensington Park, Kingston3802922-714.500019.004.57
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka360350     5.83
McLean Park, Napier3603711-1437.000036.006.16
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3603122-2815.500018.005.16
Lancaster Park, Christchurch360340     5.66
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur360410     6.83
Victoria Institute, Kuala Lumpur30190     1.80
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3002311-1223.000030.004.60
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3004411-4444.000030.008.80
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown300440     8.80
Centurion Park, Centurion2401922-199.500012.004.75
Newlands, Cape Town2402711-2727.000024.006.75
Eden Park, Auckland2401811-1818.000024.004.50
Armour Heights, Toronto180220     7.33
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne180200     6.66
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane180250     8.33
Queen's Park, Chesterfield180140     4.66
Alpart Sports Club, Nain150821-24.00007.503.20
County Ground, Southampton120210     10.50
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley110711-77.000011.003.81
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi6050     5.00
Kallang Ground, Singapore60611-66.00006.006.00
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara60160     16.00
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad002433-248.00000.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive