ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Wavell Hinds

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain99119479  24.25013 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah77017958  25.57010 
Sabina Park, Kingston762154116*38.50101 
Harare Sports Club, Harare661266127*53.20112 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane550210107  42.00112 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet5309942  33.00001 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur540118  2.75000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4406035  15.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's442263125*131.50203 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka4407040  17.50004 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown4418739  29.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne4407160  17.75013 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo44010854  27.00010 
Armour Heights, Toronto33010865  36.00012 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi3316444*32.00002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney32098  4.50000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington220107  5.00000 
McLean Park, Napier2201818  9.00001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2204342  21.50000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2203220  16.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2102626  26.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town22022  1.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2201815  9.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2208782  43.50010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2213030*30.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2202928  14.50000 
Kallang Ground, Singapore11011  1.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1101010  10.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10      0 
County Ground, Bristol1105151  51.00011 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11099  9.00001 
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi11066  6.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur1109393  93.00010 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1103030  30.00000 
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot1101010  10.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1102727  27.00000 
Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur11011  1.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1106464  64.00010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1101010  10.00000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara1108080  80.00010 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1101414  14.00000 
Indira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada1105858  58.00010 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1101818  18.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1103030  30.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1114040* 000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1107676  76.00011 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11044  4.00000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive