ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Wavell Hinds

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet102010321-2351.500051.006.05
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide8408732-6229.000028.006.21
Harare Sports Club, Harare7206422-4332.000036.005.33
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6003533-3511.660020.003.50
Kennington Oval, Kennington6032433-248.000020.002.40
The Rose Bowl, Southampton6002722-2713.500030.002.70
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4803511-1735.000048.004.37
Sabina Park, Kingston4603511-2535.000046.004.56
McLean Park, Napier3603711-1437.000036.006.16
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka360350     5.83
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3603122-2815.500018.005.16
Lancaster Park, Christchurch360340     5.66
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur360410     6.83
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3002311-1223.000030.004.60
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3004411-4444.000030.008.80
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown240220     5.50
Newlands, Cape Town2402711-2727.000024.006.75
Centurion Park, Centurion2401922-199.500012.004.75
Eden Park, Auckland2401811-1818.000024.004.50
Armour Heights, Toronto180220     7.33
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane180250     8.33
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne180200     6.66
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley110711-77.000011.003.81
Kallang Ground, Singapore60611-66.00006.006.00
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara60160     16.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive