First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Vernon Philander

Newlands, Cape Town33971431462977-6115.07 70
Boland Park, Paarl233397984545-1318.22 20
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg141763625305-7020.83 10
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni111554515154-7134.33 00
Buffalo Park, East London82030371153-6824.73 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom74742298197-6415.68 20
Kingsmead, Durban73623346154-4523.06 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein68727331103-5533.10 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington5261823874-8834.00 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth52223225155-4015.00 10
Centurion Park, Centurion50516261135-4920.07 21
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch4722815283-2319.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood46725167125-3013.91 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham4382117032-4756.66 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley42616180103-3918.00 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg3971517153-5634.20 00
County Ground, Taunton37517152125-4312.66 20
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury330515611-52156.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford269812053-4524.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington2441011066-8118.33 10
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London240128084-3510.00 00
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein2341412263-3420.33 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth22289642-4124.00 00
Headingley, Leeds216119832-7232.66 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur192410532-7735.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi18669553-8419.00 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton1856114106-4411.40 11
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane18031030    
University Oval, Dunedin180310154-7220.20 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street174310732-4135.66 00
College Ground, Cheltenham1685820    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1565960    
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai14494311-3443.00 00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele14365422-3127.00 00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar12615732-2119.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1142640    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive