ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Vernon Philander

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare21066  6.00 001 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast2111717* 000 
Centurion Park, Centurion21000  0.00 000 
Headingley, Leeds1102323  23.00 001 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1111717* 000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10      2 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley11122* 000 
Kingsmead, Durban1111414* 000 
Newlands, Cape Town1101414  14.00 000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101010  10.00 000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11011  1.00 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive