ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Vernon Philander

Centurion Park, Centurion12047753-2615.400024.003.85
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11426154-4512.201022.803.21
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui8716542-2716.250021.754.48
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast8334944-1212.251020.753.54
Kingsmead, Durban7216443-4416.000018.005.33
Harare Sports Club, Harare660650     5.90
Newlands, Cape Town6003711-3737.000060.003.70
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg6006922-6934.500030.006.90
Manuka Oval, Canberra6007011-7070.000060.007.00
Headingley, Leeds540500     5.55
Westpac Stadium, Wellington5113422-3417.000025.504.00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo4821522-157.500024.001.87
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4822322-2311.500024.002.87
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo4804011-4040.000048.005.00
Eden Park, Auckland480520     6.50
Buffalo Park, East London4822733-279.000016.003.37
Seddon Park, Hamilton4803022-3015.000024.003.75
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele4414922-4924.500022.006.68
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3603911-3939.000036.006.50
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom360210     3.50
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood240300     7.50
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne241190     4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive