Test Bowling On Each Ground by Vernon Philander

Newlands, Cape Town104846518315-716.70 30
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg72631322175-7018.94 10
Centurion Park, Centurion50516261135-4920.07 21
Kennington Oval, Kennington2761010821-2954.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington2441011066-8118.33 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood233137875-3011.14 10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth22289642-4124.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban222109933-4333.00 00
Headingley, Leeds216119832-7232.66 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi18669553-8419.00 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton1856114106-4411.40 11
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth180310753-6821.40 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane18031030    
University Oval, Dunedin180310154-7220.20 00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai14494311-3443.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive