List A Bowling On Each Ground by Moises Henriques

North Sydney Oval, Sydney3891387103-6838.700038.905.96
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney326227063-2945.000054.334.96
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane312424883-3031.000039.004.76
Bellerive Oval, Hobart240218593-3220.550026.664.62
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide222218031-2260.000074.004.86
Allan Border Field, Brisbane220118163-2830.160036.664.93
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria201018594-6120.551022.335.52
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne138110642-3526.500034.504.60
Riverway Stadium, Townsville10817821-1139.000054.004.33
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth102012811-17128.0000102.007.52
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin9608411-2184.000096.005.25
Hurstville Oval, Sydney9009211-5892.000090.006.13
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo8408811-4888.000084.006.28
Manuka Oval, Canberra7816733-6722.330026.005.15
North West Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Burnie6003411-3434.000060.003.40
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston5403611-3636.000054.004.00
Norm Minns Oval, Wangaratta480460     5.75
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi4805111-5151.000048.006.37
Bankstown Oval, Sydney4821744-174.251012.002.12
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali420330     4.71
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney421270     3.85
North Dalton Park, Wollongong240310     7.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive