First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Moises Henriques

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney162459802225-5136.4510
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane71328388125-1732.3310
Bellerive Oval, Hobart3961319742-849.2500
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff36012205104-5420.5000
Riverway Stadium, Townsville3431616541-1341.2500
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3241315782-2019.6200
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide261816264-5327.0000
Manuka Oval, Canberra246912353-3124.6000
Allan Border Field, Brisbane240810041-1125.0000
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle222713333-6944.3300
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne216129131-1630.3300
Bankstown Oval, Sydney186211933-4139.6600
Grace Road, Leicester15048433-2528.0000
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad1267450    
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria12637111-7171.0000
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai10244811-4848.0000
India Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai9643011-3030.0000
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali9016211-6262.0000
The University Parks, Oxford6023433-3411.3300
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast6012244-225.5000
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney5412211-2222.0000
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh3622011-2020.0000
Country Club, Harare361280    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12090    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive