Under-19 ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Moises Henriques

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo33114279*71.00011 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong21099  9.00000 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi2213230  32.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2104444  44.00000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali22112785*127.00010 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra11033  3.00000 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah11077  7.00000 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala11011  1.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11088  8.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11044  4.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11000  0.00002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive