First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Shahriar Nafees

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong12230948129  41.212511 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur12240780133  32.50145 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra8142753174*62.75334 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi8131571123  47.58147 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah7130670161  51.53234 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna714144583  34.23048 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar690375219  41.66113 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo24012659  31.50012 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka24015176  37.75021 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2407651  19.00013 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2409950  24.75011 
Khan Shaheb Osmani Ali Stadium Outer Ground, Fatullah23013890  46.00011 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar2306330  21.00002 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar2404724  11.75002 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1209286  46.00012 
Headingley, Leeds1207041  35.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1205050  25.00011 
County Ground, Bristol1203530  17.50000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington12011363  56.50020 
County Ground, Hove1203216  16.00000 
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny1112020* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1208858  44.00010 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1201613  8.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1205338  26.50001 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1209364  46.50010 
University Oval, Dunedin1204428  22.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1201812  9.00000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong12055  2.50001 
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal1102626  26.00001 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar121153101*153.00110 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive